Board of Directors

United States Advisory Board

Bay Roberts, Co-Founder; Chair – One School at a Time

Logan Abbott, college student – University of Oslo

Mona Vyas, Public Relations Manager – One School at a Time

Iona Jones, student- Fairview High School

Carol Brewer, Retired Professor – University of Montana

Kierra Peterson, Assistant Director – One School at a Time

Uganda Advisory Board


Kagga Abdul, Human Resources Manager – Mango Tree Enterprises

Sarah Murungi Adyeri, employee – NGO

Hussein Tadesse, Program Manager – One School at a Time, Uganda

Julius Mulindwa, CPA – Independent CPA